Click here for TLAW Empowerment Conference 2016 CLE Materials

Empowerment Conference 2016: Great Expectations

Thank you to all registrants that attended, and our event sponsors in helping this be a successful event. 

TN Supreme Court Justice Holly Kirby, Jackie Dixon, TN Supreme Court Chief Justice Sharon Lee, Nashville Mayor Megan Barry, and          TN AOC Director Debi Taylor Tate

Wendy Longmire, Linda Seely, Gwen Young with Wilson Center, Trish Patterson, and Cheryl Rice.

Copyright 2013 Tennessee Lawyers' Association for Women. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software